3 for Fans of The Wheel of Time

Love the new Amazon series The Wheel of Time? Try these!

The Eye of the World by Robert Jordan
The first book in The Wheel of Time series follows Moiraine Damodred as she arrives in Emond’s Field on a quest to find the one prophesized to stand against The Dark One.

The Nevers
Victorian London is rocked to its foundations by a supernatural event that gives certain people, mostly women, abnormal abilities, from the wondrous to the disturbing.

The Priory of the Orange Tree by Samantha Shannon
The House of Berethnet has ruled Inys for a thousand years. Still unwed, Queen Sabran the Ninth must conceive a daughter to protect her realm from destruction – but assassins are getting closer to her door.